Homebuyer Services


Are you new to the area or do you want to discover more local companies? Browse below to find businesses that can support your homebuyer needs.
Select Category

View All


Bellview Home Furnishings Contact: Kurt Baumeister Phone: 828-837-8611 Email: bellview@brmemc.net Web: http:///www.bellviewfurniture.com/
Burch Insurance Agency Contact: Tim Burch Phone: 706-896-6442 Email: timdburch@gmail.com Web: http://www.burchinsagency.com
Cardinal Financial Company Contact: Bruce Lazarus Phone: 828-837-3296 Email: blazarus401@gmail.com
Keith Sumner Custom Homes Contact: Keith Sumner Phone: 706-258-5521 Email: info@keithsumner.com Web: http://www.keithsumner.com
Men on the Move Contact: Customer Service Phone: 877-659-6683 Email: menonthemove@windstream.net Web: http://www.mountain-movers.com
Mountain Lakes Mortgage Contact: Allison Bryson or Shonia Burch Phone: 1-800-656-8526 Email: allison@mountainlakesmortgage.com
Murphy Mattress Company Contact: GW Hendrix Phone: 828-835-9783 Email: gwhendrix@frontier.com Web: https://www.murphymattressco.com/
Rountree's Furniture Contact: Kathy Fragassi Phone: 706-745-3103 Email: kfgkima@gmail.com Web: http://www.rountreesfurniture.com
Silverton Mortgage Contact: Lori Beardslee Phone: 770-527-1375 Email: loribeardslee@silvertonmortgage.com Web: http://www.silvertonmortgage.com
Tommy Wosyluk Residential Contracting Contact: Tommy Wosyluk Phone: 706-851-6274 Email: tommywosyluk@yahoo.com Web: http://www.twosyluk.com
United Community Bank - Cleveland Contact: Susan Visi Phone: 706-348-4244 Email: susan_visi@ucbi.com Web: http://www.ucbi.com
Wood's Mercantile Contact: Melissa Woods Phone: 706-754-4144 Email: Melissa@woodsmercantile.com Web: http://www.woodsmercantile.com
Wyndham Destinations Contact: Martha Prince Phone: 762-210-9879 Email: martha.prince@wynver.com
 
Copyright © 2019 Mountain Lake Publishing